Glenogra Maison



Glenogra House Dublin 4 Irlande du logement abordable impressionnante d'hôtes et chambres d'hôtes à Ballsbridge, Dublin, Irlande. RDS, Proche Aviva Stadium, hôtels et la plupart des ambassades.

Glenogra Maison réputée pour Chambres d'hôtes et hébergement est situé à Dublin 4 en face de l'InterContinental Dublin / Four Seasons Hôtel à Ballsbridge - (Dublin's zone la plus exclusive) et à proximité du parc des expositions RDS et à proximité Aviva Stadium.

À propos de nous

Hébergement



Glenogra House est une maison de Century redbrick 19e et a été transformé en une base impressionnante pour les voyageurs de loisirs et d'affaires.

Toutes les chambres sont en-suite (salle de bain privée.) Et avoir, thé / café plat TV écran et WiFi gratuit. Un parking est disponible pour les clients gratuitement. Glenogra offre parking gratuit et Wifi gratuit et est un lieu non-fumeur.

Choisissez parmi notre menu du petit déjeuner primé, et notre personnel amical vous apportera le début parfait pour votre journée.

Pièces

Attractions locales



À distance de marche, vous trouverez un mélange cosmopolite de restaurants traditionnels, européens et ethniques ainsi que quelques pubs que vous aimeriez goûter.

À seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville, il fait un point de départ idéal pour les visiteurs de Trinity College, UCD, la Guinness Storehouse, le lieu O2, Aviva RDS, The Convention Centre Dublin et Croke Park.

Essayez un changement de rythme en faisant l'expérience à proximité, le frisson des courses de chevaux à Leopardstown, ou la tranquillité d'une promenade sur la plage de Sandymount dans la baie de Dublin ou Herbert Park, ou visiter le port et la marina de Dun Laoghaire.

Des liens

Glenogra House

Glenogra House Dublin 4 Ireland Impressive affordable guest accommodation and Bed and Breakfast in Ballsbridge, Dublin, Ireland. Near RDS, near Aviva Stadium, Hotels and most Embassies.

Glenogra House renowned for Bed and Breakfast and guest accommodation is situated in Dublin 4 opposite the InterContinental Dublin/Four Seasons Hotel in Ballsbridge - (Dublin´s most exclusive area) and near RDS Exhibition Centre and near Aviva Stadium.

About Us


Glenogra House is a 19th Century redbrick house and has been transformed into an impressive base for recreational and business travellers alike.

All bedrooms are en-suite (private bath.) and have flat screen TV’s, tea/coffee facilities and free WiFi. Parking is provided for guests free of charge. Glenogra provides Free Parking and Free Wifi and is a non-smoking premises.

Choose from our award winning breakfast menu, and our friendly staff will bring you the perfect start to your day.


Local Attractions

Within easy walking distance you will find a cosmopolitan blend of traditional, European and ethnic restaurants as well as a couple of pubs you might like to sample.

Just 10 minutes from the city centre it makes an ideal starting point for visitors to Trinity College, UCD, the Guinness Storehouse, the O2 venue, Aviva the RDS, The Dublin Convention Centre and Croke Park.

Try a change of pace by experiencing nearby, the thrill of horse racing at Leopardstown, or the tranquillity of a walk on Sandymount beach in Dublin bay or Herbert Park, or visit the port and marina in Dun Laoghaire.